2017 Concert Series

 

JUNE  
THE THE BAND BAND Tribute to The Band WANNABE
Friday, June 23 The Spice Girls Tribute Band
  Wednesday, July 26
   
JULY  
DR. K’s MOTOWN REVUE 42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
Wednesday, July 5 Friday, July 28
   
   
JUNIOR MARVIN AND THE WAILERS AUGUST
Friday, July 7 PETER NOONE
  Wednesday, August 2
   
COMPLETELY UNCHAINED  
Van Halen Tribute Band BLUE OYSTER CULT
Wednesday, July 12 Friday, August 4
   
   
LORDS OF 52ND STREET WILD CHILD
The Legends of Billy Joel Band Dave Brock’s Doors Experience
Friday, July 14 Wednesday, August 9
   
   
STRAWBERRY FIELDS Rumours Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band
Beatles Tribute Band Friday, August 11
Wednesday, July 19  
   
   
GLORIA GAYNOR  
Friday, July 21  
   

 


2016 Line-up:

SPACE ODDITY Tribute to David Bowie
Friday June 24 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

ZAC BROWN TRIBUTE BAND
Friday, July 1 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

MARSHALL TUCKER
Wednesday, July 6 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

DOO WOP PROJECT
Friday, July 8 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

JESSIE’S GIRL The Ultimate 80’s Tribute Band
Wednesday, July 13 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

VAINGLORIUS AND MOUTAIN JAM ORCHESTRA Heart/Allman Brothers Tribute Bands
Friday, July 15 Overlook Beach 7:30 pm

BONJOURNEY A Tribute to Bon Jovi and Journey
Wednesday, July 20 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

COMPLETELY UNCHAINED Van Halen Tribute Band
Friday, July 22 Overlook Beach 7:30 pm

STRAWBERRY FIELDS Beatles Tribute Band
Wednesday, July 27 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

JUNIOR MARVIN’S WAILERS
Friday, July 29 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

BIG BAD VOODOO DADDY
Wednesday, August 3 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

LORDS OF 52ND STREET
Friday, August 5 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

ABBAMANIA AND NIGHT FEVER The Best of ABBA and the Bee Gees
Wednesday, August 10 Tanner Park 7:30 pm

42ND INFANTRY DIVISION BAND
Friday, August 12 Tanner Park 7:30 pm